The American Dilemma and How We Can Fix It

It’s only my opinion – but that’s something which I hold jealously.  My view is that the following ad is without question one of the most positive and truthful of the 2014 election campaign.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

 

 

Let’s bring back America – the way it used to be.

Comments on: "THE BEST POLITICAL AD OF THE 2014 CAMPAIGN" (3)

  1. Simply outstanding.

    • This is an expanded version of a 30 second series of ads which have been airing – all of which are really excellent. They represent the totality of all the positive ads that have been broadcast. You might try checking YouTube for a few more.

      • I think it is already curated here, I just haven’t done an appropriate post yet, maybe Sunday.

        One of those years when I am very preoccupied by personal things, endings perhaps, and maybe new beginnings. Not comfortable for me, and worse for others whom I care greatly for.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

