The American Dilemma and How We Can Fix It

DUMB IS … WELL, DUMB

James' Funnies

An ‘airport ticket agent’ offers some examples of why the US is in so much trouble !
7. A New York lawmaker, called and asked, “Do airlines put your physical description on your bag so they know whose luggage belongs to whom?” I said, “No . . . why do you ask?”
He replied, “Well, when I checked in with the airline, they put a tag on my luggage that said (FAT), and I’m overweight. I think that’s very rude ! “
After putting him on hold for a minute, while I looked into it, (I was dying laughing),
I came back and explained the city code for Fresno, Ca. is (FAT – Fresno Air Terminal), and the airline was just putting a destination tag on his luggage.
8. A Senator John Kerry aide called to inquire about a trip package to Hawaii. After going over all the cost info…

View original post 381 more words

Comments on: "Airport ticket agent’ GOOD ONES – 2" (2)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

