The American Dilemma and How We Can Fix It

This post is reblogged from allaboutlemon whose work I have followed for most of my own blogging experience. The five minute video brought both a smile to my face and a tear to my eye. I hope that you enjoy it as much as I did.

allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w12/stillrisingmoon1959/Christmas/Baby.gif

Let’s watch this very inspirational video and all our disappointments will turn into a joyful new direction.

Enjoy,

aDollyciousirony

Drink up your favorite coffee and have a great weekend!

toothsome-drink-coffee

mmmwahhh!

 

View original post

Comments on: "" (3)

  1. Thank you so much Juwanna for the re-blogged.. I am so happy you enjoyed this video too… xoxo

  2. […] came across this video while reading juwannadoright’s latest postings on her eponymous blog, and I thought I’d pass it along to my readers at well. […]

  3. […] Turning Disappointment Into A Joyful New Direction… (juwannadoright.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

